leftshares.blogg.se

Scriptural rosary luminous mysteries
Scriptural rosary luminous mysteries






O my hope, O my life, O my faithful and Immaculate Virgin Mary, defend me, nourish me, hear me, teach me, and save me. Let it never be said that of all who have had recourse to thee, I was the first to be abandoned. Listen, my princess, listen to the sighs of a heart that desires to love and serve thee faithfully. Treat me then, as the least of thy children, and the most obedient of thy servants. I choose thee today for my Mother and Mistress. I consecrate myself entirely to Jesus, through thee, with all that I have. Hail sure refuge of sinners, Our Lady of Mercy, who hast never refused any request.Īll sinful though I am, I cast myself at thy feet and beseech thee to obtain from Jesus, thy beloved Son, contrition, and pardon for all my sins, as well as the gift of divine wisdom. Furthermore, in 2002 the great Pope John Paul II expanded the Rosary by adding five new Mysteries, called the Luminous Mysteries (also known as the. Hail Sovereign Princess, to whom all owe subjection in Heaven and on Earth! Hail Mary, beloved Daughter of the Eternal Father admirable Mother of the Son faithful Spouse of the Holy Ghost august Temple of the Most Holy Trinity. The Luminous Mysteries Scripturally Based Illustrations and suggested points of reflection from our booklet Praying the Rosary Without Distractions, available in our on-line store. But you have kept the good wine until now.” 11 Jesus did this, the first of his signs, in Cana of Galilee, and revealed his glory and his disciples believed in him. 9 When the steward tasted the water that had become wine, and did not know where it came from (though the servants who had drawn the water knew), the steward called the bridegroom 10 and said to him, “Everyone serves the good wine first, and then the inferior wine after the guests have become drunk. 8 He said to them, “Now draw some out, and take it to the chief steward.” So they took it. 7 Jesus said to them, “Fill the jars with water.” And they filled them up to the brim. 3 When the wine gave out, the mother of Jesus said to him, “They have no wine.” 4 And Jesus said to her, “Woman, what concern is that to you and to me? My hour has not yet come.” 5 His mother said to the servants, “Do whatever he tells you.” 6 Now standing there were six stone water jars for the Jewish rites of purification, each holding twenty or thirty gallons. 2 Jesus and his disciples had also been invited to the wedding. 1 On the third day there was a wedding in Cana of Galilee, and the mother of Jesus was there. A Scriptural Rosary Luminous Mysteries FelixJrBayona 17.








Scriptural rosary luminous mysteries